Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-14 - 4:18 p.m.

I am currently living with my fiance's parents. I kind of hate my life right now...which is why I'm heading to town after work to buy shiny shoes and s1 of Grey's Anatomy *sigh*
Things I miss:
*privacy
*being able to climb into an UNMADE bed in a room that nobody has been in since i went to work
*being warm
*being allowed to cook
*being allowed to choose my own food
*having a bathroom upstairs
*watching tv that's not planned in advance
*having snacks and drinks whilst watching tv
*having money
*space
oh, and unrelated to the living situation: *Liverpool being good at football, I REALLY miss that...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!