Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-13 - 2:41 p.m.

Still living with bf's parents, and I'm slowly going insane. Our house is almost finished tho, so it's only a matter of weeks. I can barely stand the sight of his mum any more, she just makes me so mad...at the same time i can imagine it's hard to let a stranger live in your house, and i appreciate that we've had somewhere to live for the last 4 months.
She just doesn't do anything, ever, apart from clean the house, and go to work for 2 hours a day, and obsess about ���. What kind of life is that? I hope I'm never lacking such an inner life, that I can't find something worth pursuing in my actual life.
I'm 10 weeks pregnant, which is a huge deal. We've been trying to conceive Peanut for so long, so it's finally happened and I'm so worried about something going wrong...
At least the morning (noon, night) nausea means i don't have to eat bf mum's cooking, but I'm so tired all of the time, that often I just come home from work and zonk out...I've heard that the end of the 1st trimester is when the symptoms subside, so fingers crossed!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!